Queen of the South
Queen of the South
TV Shows Based on Books
Season 1: 13 Episodes
Season 2: 13 Episodes
Season 3: 13 Episodes
Season 4: 13 Episodes
Plot: Forced to work for a cartel that recently killed her boyfriend, Teresa relies on her street smarts, a loyal pal and a mysterious notebook to survive.
Language: English
QUEEN OF THE SOUTH - Alice Braga Interview
How Veronica Falcón prepares for her role in "Queen of the South"
More Like This:
Where Do Role Models Act Too? We Are Who We Are, City of God, Kill Me Three Times, Blindness, Predators, The New Mutants, Perry Mason, Why Women Kill, Voyagers

Top 5 in VODs

  1. Action, Drama, History
    Band of Brothers
  2. Animation, Action, Adventure
    The Bad Batch
  3. Action, Adventure, Fantasy
  4. Crime, Drama, Mystery
    True Detective

© 2006-2021 Cineklik. All rights reserved.